Company
We are aiming to lead the way into the drone era

Company
We are aiming to lead the way into the drone era

Company
We are aiming to lead the way into the drone era

Company
We are aiming to lead the way into the drone era

UPTEKO_B

Meet UPTEKO

Meet UPTEKO

Upteko was founded in 2018 by Mads Joergensen, Benjamin Mejnertz, and Sebastian Duus to pursue the opportunity of developing drone applications for the maritime sector. The opportunity was co-created by Upteko’s sister company, Creative Sight, and a large Danish vessel owner through close collaboration. For Benjamin and Sebastian, it started as a hobby, competing in RC Helicopter competitions around the world and later became a business worth pursuing. Mads came onboard,  and together they created Upteko and built a great team of experienced drone pilots, software- and hardware engineers and business developers. Today Upteko has offices located in Copenhagen, Odense, and Skanderborg. At our core, Upteko is about using our creativity and initiative to become leaders in the drone industry. 

To develop fitting solutions to your needs, we value collaboration and co-creation highly among external parties. Through several years of collaborating with our customers, complementary assets providers, and even competitors, we have achieved priceless parnership within the maritime and other sectors. We are continuosly on the hunt for new collaborations.

Meet the team
Every day we go to work with the commitment and vision to be the No. 1 supplier and operator of drones

Meet the team
Every day we go to work with the commitment and vision to be the No. 1 supplier and operator of drones

mads2

Mads Jørgensen
Director, Partner
+45 26 18 87 85
mads.joergensen@upteko.com
View LinkedIn

benjamin2

Benjamin Mejnertz
Director, Partner
+45 61 68 60 21
benjamin.mejnertz@upteko.com
View LinkedIn

sebastian3

Sebastian Duus
Director, Partner
+45 28 18 05 81
sebastian.duus@upteko.com
View LinkedIn

per2

Per Breum
Technical Project Engineer
+45 50 12 20 00
per.breum@upteko.com
View LinkedIn

allan2

Allan Fyhn
Business Developer
+45 42 32 53 31
allan.fyhn@upteko.com
View LinkedIn

IMG_5518 (1)

Alex Feraru
Robotics Engineer

alex.feraru@upteko.com
View LinkedIn

IMG_5560 (1)

Angshumita Deka
Business Developer (Digital Strategy)

angshumita.deka@upteko.com
View LinkedIn

IMG_5468 (1)

Gabriela Grabias
Project Coordinator
+45 42 73 04 30
gabriela.grabias@upteko.com
View LinkedIn

Untitled design (2)

Attenya Vega Miranda
Business Developer (Patent Specialist)
+45 60 51 41 24
attenya.vega.miranda@upteko.com
View LinkedIn

Untitled design (4)

Mathias Witten Å. Madsen
Robotics Engineer (UAS Technology)
+45 25 11 03 29
mwittenm@gmail.com
View LinkedIn

Untitled design (5)

Frederik Nør Larsen
Robotics Engineer (UAS Technology)
+45 26 81 74 99
Frederik.Larsen@upteko.com
View LinkedIn


Untitled design (3)

Marcin Szaro
DIS Engineer (Aviation Mechanics)
+48 79 660 66 86
marcin.szaro@creadis.com
View LinkedIn

Untitled design

Michał Żądło
DIS Engineer (Automation and Robotics)
+48 57 662 66 76
michal.zadlo@creadis.com
View LinkedIn

Nichlas.Holm

Nichlas Søren Holm Øhlenschlæger
DIS Engineer (Mechanical Engineer)
+45 41 72 74 96
Nichlas.holm@d-i-s.dk
View LinkedIn

Untitled design (1)

Dennis Lottrup
DIS Engineer (Project Engineer)
+45 23 89 76 47
Dennis.Lottrup@d-i-s.dk
View LinkedIn

Untitled design

Stefan Sikmanovic
Upteko System Operator

stefan.sikmanovic@upteko.com

Untitled design (1)

Tommy Nielsen
Upteko System Operator

tommy.nielsen@upteko.com

Untitled design (2)

Emir Rasinlic
Upteko System Operator

emir.rasinlic@upteko.com


Achievements

Achievements

2020, Den Danske Maritime Fond

Read more

Read more

2019, InnoBooster

Read more

Read more

2019, DIS investment

Read more

Read more

2019, Accelerace

Read more

Read more

2019, Maritime Stars

Read more

Read more

2018, Den Danske Maritime Fond

2018, DMF

Read more

Read more

2018, InnoBooster

Read more

Read more

2018, Digital omstilling

Read more

Read more

Group 60
Upteko_Logo_RGB_Petrol

Let's Talk

+45 61686021
info@upteko.com

Copenhagen, DK
Titangade 11

Skanderborg, DK
Ørstedsvej 10

Odense, DK
Forskerparken 10

+45 61686021
info@upteko.com

Copenhagen, DK
Titangade 11

Skanderborg, DK
Ørstedsvej 10

Odense, DK
Forskerparken 10

EULogo

COPYRIGHT © 2020 — ALL RIGHTS RESERVED