Company
UPTEKO is an optimistic and innovative company, aiming to lead the way into the drone era

Company
UPTEKO is an optimistic and innovative company, aiming to lead the way into the drone era

UPTEKO_B

Meet UPTEKO

Meet UPTEKO

Upteko was founded in 2018 by Mads Joergensen, Benjamin Mejnertz, and Sebastian Duus to pursue the opportunity of developing drone applications for the maritime sector. The opportunity was co-created by Upteko’s sister company, Creative Sight, and a large Danish vessel owner through close collaboration. For Benjamin and Sebastian, it started as a hobby, competing in RC Helicopter competitions around the world and later became a business worth pursuing. Mads came onboard,  and together they created Upteko and built a great team of experienced drone pilots, software- and hardware engineers and business developers. Today they have offices located in Copenhagen, Odense, and Skanderborg.

At our core, Upteko is about using our creativity and initiative to become leaders in the drone industry. 

Business inquiries

Business inquiries or questions, please contact CEO Mads Jørgensen:
+45 26188785
mads.joergensen@upteko.com

Achievements

2019, DIS investment

Read more

Read more

2018, Accelerace

Read more

Read more

2018, Maritime Stars

Read more

Read more

2018, Den Danske Maritime Fond

Read more

Read more

2018, Innobooster

Read more

Read more

2018, Digital omstilling

Read more

Read more

Meet the team
Every day we go to work with the commitment and vision to be the No. 1 supplier and operator of drones

Mads Jørgensen
CEO & Founding partner
+45 26188785
mads.joergensen@upteko.com

Benjamin Mejnertz
COO & Founding partner
+45 61686021
benjamin.mejnertz@upteko.com

Sebastian Duus
CEO & Founding partner
+45 28180581
sebastian.duus@upteko.com

Per Breum
Technical Project Engineer
+45 50122000
per.breum@upteko.com

Julian Nielsen
Business Developer
+45 29807531
julian.nielsen@upteko.com

Allan Fyhn
Business Development, Intern
+45 42325331
allan.fyhn@upteko.com

Join the team

We are always interested in hearing from talented people who feel they have something interesting to contribute with.
career@upteko.com

Robotic Engineer. 

Copenhagen, Denmark, Full-Time

Copenhagen, Denmark, Full-Time



COPYRIGHT © 2019 — ALL RIGHTS RESERVED